Musings…Reflections…Thoughts by TK

My life. My journey. My version. The way I see it.

It’s Almost That Time December 20, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — thoughtsbytk @ 8:31 pm

It’s hard to believe that tonight and tomorrow night are ll that we have left in Germany. It feels like it was forever coming. We had dinner last night with Roland, one of Felix’s German friends, and Jen came over with Brian and Dominick tonight to have dinner here in TLF with us. My friend Kristen was gracious enough to loan us her car while she is out of town, so we got my car shipped today. It’s estimated to get to Los Angeles Feb 13th. Maybe we can make a weekend trip out of picking it up, who knows.

 

I’m nervous about finding a house and a second car in a timely manner. Hopefully the realtors we are talking to will come through for us. We will activate our Boost phones tomorrow and then we are gone. I’m ready. I think.

 

Leave a Reply

