Musings…Reflections…Thoughts by TK

My life. My journey. My version. The way I see it.

Sweden…6 months ago…whoops! October 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — thoughtsbytk @ 10:30 am

So Julls and I went to Stockholm, Sweden…6 months ago. Totally forgot to blog about it. How sad is that? It was a business trip for Julls but he was able to stay the weekend so I flew in to spend it with him.

 

We saw a lot of the sights and ate lunch at the oldest restaurant in the world. Pretty cool. I won’t bore you with the details but here’s some pics: Enjoy!

 

       

 

 

                 

 

 

        

 

 

                

 

 

         

 

 

         

 

 

         

 

Leave a Reply

