Musings…Reflections…Thoughts by TK

My life. My journey. My version. The way I see it.

Feeling Down and Pulling Up April 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — thoughtsbytk @ 12:03 pm

So…there’s a lot going on with me right now, too personal to put online. I’m sick. Not in the traditional way but never the less, I’m sick and on alot of meds and not feeling much like doing anything including editing pictures and posting about my vacation. I will get the second part put up just not today. Sorry for the delay but I’m sure my 2-3 readers won’t care that much.

In other (better) news…Fiona has begun pulling up!! Monday evening she did it for the first time, with both Julls and I there to witness it. What a cool thing to happen! Her physical therapist seemed pretty impressed too considering she’s only had one session. Not to shabby little Miss! Not too shabby.

 

2 Responses to “Feeling Down and Pulling Up”

  1. copychatter Says:

    Just know that you have a listening ear here for you. Hope that you can get out off this rut quickly.

    YAY!! Fiona!! So proud of that girl!

  2. your poopsie Says:

    How awesome is that… go fiona! You should attach a camera to your hip to catch the moments…how was your easter?? I love you Poops! Call me soon please


Leave a Reply

